2004 Opal and Gem Show Dealers


 

Dealers at the Opal & Gem Show

Here is a list of the AOS 2004 Opal & Gem Show dealers and contact information.  We would like to thank dealers for making the 2004 Opal & Gem Show a success.

Name

Description

Point of Contact

Telephone

Email

Web Page

Australian Opal

Australian Opal of all grades & types

Larry Hoskinson & Leslie Neff

(310) 318-2170

lesneff@aol.com

 

Australian Opal Imports

Australian Opal - Finished & Jewelry

Eugene LeVan

(562) 621-1805

genea01@sprynet.com

http://www.australianopalimports.com

Casa De Lumbre

Opal & Gemstones, Books, & Jewelry

Mr. Salvador R. Chavez

(408) 926-7261

zrchavez@sbcglobal.net

 

Custom Creative Gem Cutting

Custom Opal Jewelry

Mr. Stan McCall

(714) 827-5680

custom-creative@earthlink.net

http://home.earthlink.net/~custom-creative

Davidís Creative Jewelers

Opal & Gemstones, & Jewelry

David Burton

(714) 827-5680

gemsandopals@earthlink.net

 

Dragon Design

Custom Opal Jewelry

Dragon Design

(626) 576-4411

TheWeyr@Earthlink.net

http://www/dragondesignjewelry.com

Great Southern Opals

Australian Opal

Frank Gross

(310) 541-2776

fwgross3@yahoo.com

 

In A Flash

Custom Opal Jewelry

Tony & Caroline Thurber

(801) 743-0458

tthurber@xmission.com

 

Lasco Diamond Products

Diamond Products for Foredom tools, etc.

Donna Schultze

(818) 882-2423

donna@lascodiamond.com

http://www.lascodiamond.com

Lightning Ridge Opal

Custom Opal Jewelry

John Ternus

(818) 512-1728

jhternus@earthlink.net

 

Nugent & Assoc.

Custom Opal Jewelry

Jim Nugent

(949) 677-2626

jnugent@related.com

 

Opal of Southern Lights

Custom Opal Jewelry

Craig Aaker

(562) 277-8288

craig@OpalOfTheSouthernLights.com

 

Opal Traders International

Australian Opal of all grades & types, jewelry

Walter  &  Joan H. Skinner

(650) 589-3505

joanhinmanskinner@msn.com

 

Rancho Santiago College

School of Gemology

Lothar Vallot

(714) 893-6643

ovdiamonds@aol.com

http://www.sccollege.edu/apps/comm.asp?Q=65

Savings Unlimited Gems & Minerals

Custom Jewelry

Dale Atkins

(805) 383-3350

datkins2@peoplecpe.com

 

Stout Jewelry

Custom Jewelry

Randy Stout

(814) 856-2330

rfs4477@yahoo.com

http://www.stoutjewelry.com

The House of Tibara

Australian Opal of all grades & types, jewelry

Tim & Barbara Thomas

(559) 299-5123

barbara@opal-tibara.com

http://www.opal-tibara.com

The Villiage Smithy Opals, Inc.

Australian Opal of all grades & types, jewelry

Mr. Steve Newstrom

(406) 651-4947

vsmithy@bresnan.net

http://www.villiagesmithyopals.com

Tikka Opals

Australian Opal - Finished & Rough

Matti Tikka

61-2-9651 4705

mattitikka@bigpond.com.au

 

Toledo Fine Art Jewelry

Wildlife and Nature Jewelry, Sculpture, Paintings, and Scratchboard

Daneil C. Toledo

(562) 944-6822

toeldowildlife@aol.com

http://www.natureartists.com/daniel_toledo.asp

True Blue Opals Pty. Ltd.

Australian Opal of all grades & types

Sally Patel

(61) 755949760

salopals@aol.com

http://www.trueblueopals.com

Walter Johnson

Custom Jewelry

Mr. Walter Johnson

(714) 533-1287

donnawalt@msn.com

 

Paragem

Cut gemstones from Brazil

Chris & RaeAnne Parachini

011-55(33) 3521-1989

tourmalinewoman@yahoo.com

 

Gemstone Treasures

Beads, cabachons, faceted stones

Andrew De Boer

(714) 537-0473